London 2008 IGLFA World Championship

Sunday 24th – Saturday 30th August
London Falcons FC are proud to be participating in this years London 2008 IGLFA Tournament, with football teams from around the world competing against one another. The Falcons have registered TWO teams – London Falcons FC 1who will be competing in the Men’s Division 1 and London Falcons FC 2 who will be competing in the Men’s Division 2.
The preliminary rounds of the tournament will be played in central London’s Regents Park, with a spectacular finals day planned for Leyton Orient’s 12,000 seat Matchroom Stadium. For further details about the planned tournament events between Sunday 24th – Saturday 30th August, please click here
Do you like to try your luck? Go to our website and play real casino slot machines. Increased odds for winning!  
Player registration until the 30th April is £60, after is £65. Falcon supporters and non-playing team members can register at anytime for £25.
Player registration includes;
* Entry to the Championship
* Central London Oyster (travel) card for duration of the Championship
* Entry to daily Socials & Events
* Great offers and discounts from IGLFA sponsors and partners including bars and restaurants
Supporter/Non-playing Team Members registration includes;
* Entry to the Championship
* Entry to daily Social & Cultural events
* Great offers and discounts from IGLFA sponsors and partners including bars and restaurants.
Existing falcons members can register online to play in the tournament, using this link. If you have any payment queries please contact Craig Randall: [email protected].
We welcome new players and supporters to join us. For further details please contact Craig Randall: [email protected].


Updated details will be posted here leading up to and including the tournament. Please keep checking back for details.
Players registered will also be listed below. The club would like to ask each member of the club interested to register themselves asap and also reserve the dates (including booking days off work) in their diaries for the tournament.
Please Note: Players will be divided into the respective teams nearer to the time.


01. Alex B
02. Richard Cowell
03. Tom Crowley
04. Kevin Latham
05. Darren McCallum
06. Ian kehoe
07. Simon Patton
08. Kieran Evans